Ellie’s First

My best friend’s niece turned one year old and they threw a circus themed party for her. Her name is Ellie and her room is elephant themed, so this made perfect sense! There was a game of fish pong, where the kids got a chance to win goldfish to take home with them, just like at a fair. The kids faces were priceless when they won a new pet, as were their parents when they were told they were taking home a new fish! As always, I took my dog Millie with me and couldn’t help but include a picture of her. I think my favorite picture of the day is the one where Ellie is hiding behind an iPhone.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

